Stay and Play

Come and join our Early Years specialist teachers for our Stay and Play parent and toddler group every Friday. This is an opportunity for your child to develop and increase their social, sharing and cooperation skills, whilst mastering everyday tasks in a safe and creative environment.
Preparing confident learners ready for Nursery.

For ages 6 months to 3 years.

150Baht/ session and 100Baht/session for BAMBI members 

 

Term 1

Friday 06th November 2020

Friday 20th November 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Friday 11th December 2020 - Christmas Sing-A-Long and Play - Sign up needed

 

Term 2

Friday 29th January 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Friday 12th February2021

Friday 19th February 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Friday 19th March 2021

Friday 26th March 2021 - Sing-A-Long and Play & parent workshop  - Sign up needed

 

Term 3

Friday 07th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

Friday 18th June 2021

 

Activities:

-Multi sensory activities
-Singing, dancing and story time
-Learning through play
-Water play
-Snack and drink

Facilities:

-Spacious indoor play areas
-Wide range of age appropriate toys
-Beautiful natural outdoor areas