**  Please note that with the COVID-19 situation being fluid, the calendar may be subject to change with the intention of maximising the amount of days our students have in school. For further details please contact the school office on +66 (0)2 66 862 31 .

 

School Term Dates 2021-2022

Term 1 Wednesday 1st September 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Term 2 Monday 10th January 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Term 3 Monday 18th April 2022 Friday 30th June 2022

Public Holidays / Non-Student Days 2021-2022

Tuesday 13th October 2021 King Rama IX Memorial Day 
Monday 18th - Friday 22nd  October 2021 Half Term Break / Chulalongkorn Day ( King Rama V)
Monday 20th December 2021 - Friday 7th January 2022 Christmas/ New Year Break
Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022 Half Term Break / Makha Bucha Day 
Monday 4th - Friday 15th April 2022 Songkran Break 
Monday 2nd May 2022 National Labour Day in Lieu