School Term Dates 2019/2020

Term 1 Tuesday 20th  August 2019 Friday 13th December 2019
Term 2 Monday 6th January  2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 3 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 26th June 2020

Public Holidays / Non-Student Days 2019-2020

Monday 16th September 2019 Staff Inservice Day (no school for students)
Monday 14th October 2019 King Rama IX Memorial Day in Lieu
Monday 21st- Friday 25th October  2019 Half Term Break
Wednesday 23rd October  2019 Chulalongkorn Day (King Rama V)
Friday 15th November 2019 Staff Inservice Day (no school for students)
Thursday 5th December 2019 HM King Bhumibol Adulyadej's Birthday / Fathers Day
Monday 16th December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020 Christmas /New Year Break

Monday 10th February 2020

Makha Bucha Day in Lieu
Monday 10th - Friday14th February 2020 Half  Term Break
Monday 6th - Friday 17th April 2020 Songkran Break
Friday 1st May 2020 Labour Day

Monday 4th May 2020

Coronation Day
Tuesday 5th May 2020 Staff Inservice Day (no school for students)
Wednesday 6th May 2020 Visakha Bucha Day