School Term Dates 2019/2020

Term 1 Tuesday 20th  August 2019 Friday 13th December 2019
Term 2 Monday 6th January  2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 3 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 26th June 2020

School Term Dates 2020-2021

Term 1 Wednesday 19th August 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Term 2 Monday 11th January  2021 Friday 2nd April 2021
Term 3 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 25th June 2021

Public Holidays / Non-Student Days 2020-2021

Tuesday 13th October 2020 King Rama IX Memorial Day 
Monday 19th - Friday 23rd October 2020 Half Term Break / Chulalongkorn Day ( King Rama V)
Monday 26th October 2020 Staff INSET Day 
Friday 13th November 2020 Staff INSET Day
Monday 7th December 2020 Father's Day in Lieu
Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 8th January 2021 Christmas/ New Year Break
Thursday 25th February 2021 Makha Bucha Day

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th February 2021

Half Term Break
Monday 5th - Friday 16th April 2021 Songkran Break
Monday 3rd May 2021 National Labour Day in Lieu
Tuesday 4th May 2021 Coronation Day/ Staff INSET Day

Wednesday 26th May 2021

Visakha Bucha Day
Thursday 3rd June 2021 HM Queen's Birthday