Calendar & Term Dates

Event
School & Office Closed
School Closed
Staff Professional Day
Start/End of Term
Whole School Event

2022-11-11

Staff INSET

2022-11-04

Loy Krathong Assembly

School Term Dates 2022-2023

Term 1 Wednesday 17th August 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
Term 2 Monday 9th January 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Term 3 Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 23rd June 2023

Public Holidays / Non-Student Days 2022-2023

 

Friday 14th October 2022 Staff Inset Day
Monday 17th – Friday 21st October 2022 Half Term Break / Chulalongkorn Day ( King Rama V)
Friday 11th  November 2022 Staff Inset Day
Monday 5th December 2022 HM King Bhumibol Adulyadej’s Birthday (Fathers Day)
Monday 19th December 2022 – Friday 6th January 2023 Christmas/ New Year Break
Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2023 Half Term Break
Monday 16th  February 2023 Makha Bucha Day
Monday 3rd – Friday 14th April 2023 Songkran / Easter Break
Monday 4th May 2023 National Labour Day
Monday 5th  June 2023 Visakha Bucha Day

Academic Calendar 2022 - 2023.pdf

Let us show you more!

Discover a world of opportunities under one roof as this truly international education offers a personalised curriculum tailored to empower your child's future path.